Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pickerington

5 rating

Awesome experience! Will definitely be back again. Great conversation and top notch hair care! She answered any questions I had and made a few suggestions.

5 rating

Friendly service

1 rating

I showed up at 8:50am for a haircut on 5/26/2020. I walked up and seen a sign that says ?We are closed today and tomorrow for deep cleaning?. I started to leave when a gentleman who was also waiting says ?You may want to wait because that sign was up 2 days ago.? We waited but nobody came and the 5 of us who were waiting left. The signed should have stated which dates they would be closed instead of ?today and tomorrow?. And I?m sure that the franchise owner would be upset to know that when they are only allowed to operate at 50% capacity they are shut down to clean instead of cutting hair and generating revenue. You can easily clean at night.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Ken W. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience! Will definitely be back again. Great conversation and top notch hair care! She "

5
Ken D. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly service"

1
keijus68 | May 25, 2020 Google

" I showed up at 8:50am for a haircut on 5/26/2020. I walked up and seen a sign that says ?We are clo"

1
Kati M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Using the online check in doesn?t work with multiple people this is ridiculous. Once arrived realizi"

5
Colin F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great spot for a haircut - shout out to Brittany the manager."

5
Brandon C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists and good cuts"

5
Paul H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Since going to Sport Clips I've had Leslie as my stylist and have had excellent service everytime. S"

1
Heather C. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Ridiculously long wait, if you didn't check in online don't waste your time. Like other reviews said"

5
Roger R. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I have had in years. Having surgery and told Brittany I need a cut that Inwill not have"

5
Dan M. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I am now getting the best haircuts of my life and I'm 63 yrs old thanks to Rachel... She's a keeper "