Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pickerington

5 rating

Love that place Britney is the bomb!

5 rating

Went in today 12/30 and has no wait whatsoever. My stylist did an excellent job and did exactly what I wanted. I recommend the MVP! Includes haircut, shampoo and hot towel.

5 rating

Good,quick service. Friendly, skilled stylists.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
April L. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Love that place Britney is the bomb!"

5
Scott D. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Went in today 12/30 and has no wait whatsoever. My stylist did an excellent job and did exactly wha"

5
Dick G. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Good,quick service. Friendly, skilled stylists."

3
Jason M. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Haircut. Too expensive."

5
Paul D. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Bre always does a great job with my haircut. I am always happy with the quality of her work."

5
Ryan R. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Great customer service !"

1
Kam0279 | October 21, 2020 Google

" I came on my scheduled time for my haircut and was told to wait outside until ready. I waited for 3"

5
Greg H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" AWESOME TRISH IS THE BEST !!!!"

5
Falcon T. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips of Pickerington delivers a consistent haircut every time. That is why I will keep going"

5
Ken W. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience! Will definitely be back again. Great conversation and top notch hair care! She "