Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pickerington

5 rating

Great experience!

1 rating

Super long wait time with two employees just sitting in their chairs not doing anything.

5 rating

My family loves it here! All my boys come here and they not only do a great job with haircuts for them, they are polite and friendly! Great experience each time we?ve been here.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Kevin N. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

1
Stephen H. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Super long wait time with two employees just sitting in their chairs not doing anything."

5
Katie M. | November 5, 2021 Google

" My family loves it here! All my boys come here and they not only do a great job with haircuts for t"

5
Rick M. | October 28, 2021 Google

" I've been going here for many years now. They do an excellent job on men's haircuts. Kind and frien"

5
David R. | October 25, 2021 Google

" I am at this store on a weekly basis. Over the years I have met some good people here. They are alw"

5
Brian M. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Leslie was great and I highly recommend her services. She?s a master with the scissors!!!"

5
Christopher C. | October 24, 2021 Google

" I won?t go anywhere else"

1
Thomas D. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Checked in online 69 minute wait showed up at required time said 9 minutes after checking in waited"

5
Kim G. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Great first experience.."

3
Travis E. | September 12, 2021 Google

" They usually do great but, the lady yesterday messed up my hair so bad I don?t know if I want to co"