Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pickerington

1 rating

Using the online check in doesn?t work with multiple people this is ridiculous. Once arrived realizing not both are checked in was told the second person had to wait the full time. Not at all customer friendly and not an effective system to use.

5 rating

Great spot for a haircut - shout out to Brittany the manager.

5 rating

Nice stylists and good cuts

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

1
Kati M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Using the online check in doesn?t work with multiple people this is ridiculous. Once arrived realizi"

5
Colin F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great spot for a haircut - shout out to Brittany the manager."

5
Brandon C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists and good cuts"

5
Paul H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Since going to Sport Clips I've had Leslie as my stylist and have had excellent service everytime. S"

1
Heather C. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Ridiculously long wait, if you didn't check in online don't waste your time. Like other reviews said"

5
Roger R. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I have had in years. Having surgery and told Brittany I need a cut that Inwill not have"

5
Dan M. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I am now getting the best haircuts of my life and I'm 63 yrs old thanks to Rachel... She's a keeper "

4
Ryan E. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I like the Pickerington location a bit better than the Reynoldsburg location. I recommend that when "

5
Eric K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Staff here is always super nice and always willing to chat with you. Girls here know how to cut your"

5
David S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Several people have cut my hair, but Leslie did a fantastic job. Great conversation and a nice hand "