Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pickerington

5 rating

Staff here is always super nice and always willing to chat with you. Girls here know how to cut your hair too.

5 rating

Several people have cut my hair, but Leslie did a fantastic job. Great conversation and a nice hand shake to go with it!

5 rating

My " Go to"

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Eric K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Staff here is always super nice and always willing to chat with you. Girls here know how to cut your"

5
David S. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Several people have cut my hair, but Leslie did a fantastic job. Great conversation and a nice hand "

5
Scott R. | October 25, 2019 Google

"My " Go to""

1
Brenda S. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Original wait 56min when signed in. After waiting decreasing posted time to 24min wait time (on thei"

5
J S. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Brit is the best. Always friendly and listens to what I want. Love the online check in!"

5
Rob P. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Always a good experience."

5
Adam P. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and great atmosphere"

5
Nicole A. | July 5, 2019 Google

"They actually listened and cut my son's hair perfectly. Hard to find stylists like this anymore!"

5
L.T. T. | April 4, 2019 Google

"I am following Shanda from Great Clip. I like it even expensive more than Great clip because Shanda."

5
Robert R. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Rashanda did a really good job! Won't go anywhere else!"