Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pickerington

5 rating

Great customer service !

1 rating

I came on my scheduled time for my haircut and was told to wait outside until ready. I waited for 30 mins! What?s the point of making a appointment if you?re gonna make me wait anyways. Terrible service

5 rating

AWESOME TRISH IS THE BEST !!!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Ryan R. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Great customer service !"

1
Kam0279 | October 21, 2020 Google

" I came on my scheduled time for my haircut and was told to wait outside until ready. I waited for 3"

5
Greg H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" AWESOME TRISH IS THE BEST !!!!"

5
Falcon T. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips of Pickerington delivers a consistent haircut every time. That is why I will keep going"

5
Ken W. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience! Will definitely be back again. Great conversation and top notch hair care! She "

5
Ken D. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Friendly service"

1
keijus68 | May 25, 2020 Google

" I showed up at 8:50am for a haircut on 5/26/2020. I walked up and seen a sign that says ?We are clo"

1
Kati M. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Using the online check in doesn?t work with multiple people this is ridiculous. Once arrived realizi"

5
Colin F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great spot for a haircut - shout out to Brittany the manager."

5
Brandon C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Nice stylists and good cuts"